gaziantep escort antep escort
ankara escort
kurtkoy escort


bokep barat
bodrum escort كاميرا خفية xxx Muslim best homemade porn videos deutsche frau fick Tettona sudamericana, gran puttana bengali boudi xxx pic


 Motorcycling Queensland subcommittees are responsible for the overall direction of their particular discipline.

MQ subcommittee members are elected at the AGM from candidates that put themselves forward to work with a particular discipline. It is understood these candidates have the requisite knowledge of that particular discipline to assist both clubs and the sport in its growth and development, along with technical aspects that may arise in relation to the conduct of that discipline.

MQ subcommittees are accountable to the MQ Board. Subcommittees must manage tasks delegated to them by the MQ Board, and make recommendations to the board in relation to that subcommittee’s discipline.

The Committee & Subcommittee Governance Policy is available for download here.

If you need to contact our sub-committees for any reason please contact us.


Lisa Fox (Chairman)
Allan Halley
Anne Polsoni
Andy Walmsley
Melissa Lee
Russell Bentley (Vice Chairman)

Dirt Track
John Stark
David Montgomery
Matthew Cousins
Frank Gordon
Stacey Penhallurick

Andrew Davis

Sport Development Subcommittee
Julie Newsome
Anne Polsoni
John Armstrong

Graham Weiss
Justin Gough
Andrew Stacey
Andrew McDonald-Smith
Tony Bax

Officials Review Board (Committee)
Terry Wellsteed
Mike Varleigh
Weldon Jung
Ralph Freeman
Julie Maeyke
Chris Walker

Road Race
Tom Williams
Tim Hewitt
Jason Allen
Simon Dickson
Brad Phelan


William Warwick-Day
Tracey Tunstall
Robyn Snow
Michael Anderton
Ashleigh Smith

Mark Franzmann
Jason Watson
Julie Newsome
Kevin Mortimer
Melissa Lee
Terry Wellsteed
Weldon Jung
Ralph Freeman
Mike Varley
Chris Walker
Julie Maeyke

Motocross Organising Committees:

  2019 SEQ Junior MX Series
  Anne Polsoni

  2019 Sunshine State MX Series

  Rachelle Houterman

   2019 QLD MX Championships
  Rachelle Houterman

  2019 CQ MX Series
  Julie Newsome
  Seana Clarke

  2019 North QLD MX Series
  Tracey Grinham

© 2014 - 2016 by Motorcycling Queensland

ankara escort alanya bayan escort bitcoin cloud mining izmit escort stepson porn movies Full HD 1080p porn european Porn oto kiralama ankara 1080p Porn videos Xvideos com